Entry Page Meetings Other Events Membership Documents Contact Officers Members' Pubs History Archives Old webpage
Gulf           Coast Poets

2020-2021 Chapter Executive Committee

Daniel Carrington

David Cowen

Leila Merrill

Choonwa Moon

Susan Musch

Laura Pena

Leo Waltz (Treasurer)                           

To send an email to all of the above, use this address:



Membership: Mary Margaret Carlisle (Lifetime)

Historian: Mary Margaret Carlisle (Lifetime)

Greeter: Open

(Our previous greeter, Ann Fogelman, passed away on May 2, 2020; she was a Lifetime member)

Webmaster: Leo Waltz (Lifetime)

Volunteer Opportunities


Anthology Committee

Annual Luncheon Committee

Competition Committee

Competition Judge

Field Trip Committee

Membership Committee

Newsletter Committee

Reading Group Chair

Speaker Liaison

Workshop Committee

FMI:  contact:  GCPexcom@gulfcoastpoets.info

Gulf Coast Poets – Officers and Volunteers